Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Taylor Swift Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Taylor Swift

Label: UMC
Release Date: 18 November 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Taylor Swift Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 18.99

Taylor Swift Self Titled Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

2LP issues of Taylor Swift's albums all on 180g vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Tim McGraw
2. Picture To Burn
3. Teardrops on My Guitar
4. A Place in This World
5. Cold AS You
6. The Outside
7. Tied Together With a Smile
8. Stay Beautiful
9. Should've Said No
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11. Our Song
12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You
13. Invisible
14. Perfectly Good Heart
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal