Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wakrat Limited Vinyl LP + Signed Photo


Label: Earache Records
Release Date: 11 November 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wakrat Limited Vinyl LP + Signed Photo To Basket £16.99

Wakrat Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP + Signed Photo

Rage Against The Machine bassist and founding member Tim Commerford returns in 2016 with his new politically charged Punk Rock trio WAKRAT. Self described as ‘two French nationals and one American anarchist”. The self-titled debut album on Earache Records is a 9 track bruising assault on the state of society and will be digitally released on November 8th (date of US General Election). Features fan favourite ‘Generation Fucked’ - Wakrat opening for Prophets Of Rage on the 27 date North American 2016 tour promising to #MakeAmericaRageAgain

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Sober Addiction
2. The Number
3. Generation Fucked
4. Nail In the Snail

Disc: 2
1. La Liberte Ou La Mort
2. The Thing
3. Knucklehead
4. New Clear
5. Pigs In A Blanket
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal