Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Manifesto Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Roxy Music

Label: UMC
Release Date: 27 January 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Manifesto Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £19.99

Roxy Music Manifesto Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Release Date TBC!!

During Roxy’s three-year hiatus the entire musical landscape of the 70s had changed with both punk and disco seizing the zeitgeist during their absence. While some of their peers floundered, Roxy – who were always the future anyway – flourished with one of their biggest and best albums yet. Includes the classic Top 3 singles ‘Angel Eyes’ and ‘Dance Away’.

Featured Tracks:
1. Manifesto
2. Trash
3. Angel Eyes (rock version)
4. Still Falls The Rain
5. Stronger Through The Years
6. Ain’t That So
7. My Little Girl
8. Dance Away (ballad Version)
9. Cry, Cry, Cry
10. Spin Me Round
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal