Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Hardwired… To Self-Destruct Limited Deluxe Vinyl Box Set


Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 18 November 2016
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Add Hardwired… To Self-Destruct Limited Deluxe Vinyl Box Set To Basket £54.99

METALLICA Hardwired… To Self-Destruct Limited Deluxe Vinyl Box Set

The great metal band in history return with their long-awaited tenth studio album Hardwired… To Self-Destruct. Metallica have sold over 110 million albums worldwide, their last album Death Magnetic is platinum in 17 countries and saw them perform to millions of fans in stadiums all around the world. This limited edition deluxe format includes three Vinyl LP’s (on 180 g coloured vinyl plus download in expanded gatefold) as well as button badges and lithograph photo prints in a custom box.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We're Dead
4. Moth Into Flame
5. Am I Savage?
6. Halo On Fire

Disc: 2
1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind
4. Here Comes Revenge
5. Murder One
6. Spit Out The Bone

Disc: 3
1. Track title 1 Lords Of Summer
2. Track title 2 Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
3. Track title 3 N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
4. Track title 4 Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
5. Track title 5 Plow (Riff Origins)
6. Track title 6 Sawblade (Riff Origins)
7. Track title 7 RIP (Riff Origins)
8. Track title 8 Lima (Riff Origins)
9. Track title 9 91 (Riff Origins)
10. Track title 10 MTO (Riff Origins)
11. Track title 11 RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Track title 12 Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. Track title 13 CHI (Riff Origins)
14. Track title 14 X Dust (Riff Origins)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal