Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

MY GENERATION Limited Edition Deluxe Gatefold 180g Heavyweight 3LP Set

The Who

Label: UMC
Release Date: 10 February 2017
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add MY GENERATION Limited Edition Deluxe Gatefold 180g Heavyweight 3LP Set To Basket £27.99
NOW £16.99! Save £11.00

The Who MY GENERATION Limited Edition Deluxe Gatefold 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 3LP Set

3 x 180 heavyweight vinyl’s
Includes the original mono album
Disc two features a selection of mono bonus tracks
Disc three features 11 of Pete’s demos from before the album’s original release
Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with period/rare photos
Limited Edition

Featured Tracks:
Disc One – Original LP - mono mixes
Side 1
1. Out In The Street
2. I Don't Mind
3. The Good's Gone
4. La-La-La Lies
5. Much Too Much
6. My Generation

Side 2
1. The Kids Are Alright
2. Please, Please, Please
3. It's Not True
4. I'm A Man
5. A Legal Matter
6. The Ox

Disc Two - Mono bonus tracks
Side 1
1. I Can't Explain
2. Bald Headed Woman
3. Daddy Rolling Stone
4. Leaving Here
5. Lubie, Come Back Home
6. Shout And Shimmy

Side 2
1. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
2. Motoring
3. Anytime You Want Me
4. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
5. Instant Party Mixture
6. Circles

Disc Three – demos
Side 1
1. My Generation (V 3)
2. My Generation (V 2 – fragment)
3. The Girls I Could’ve Had
4. It’s Not True
5. As Children We Grew
6. Legal Matter

Side 2
1. Sunrise (V 1)
2. Much Too Much
3. My Own Love
4. La-La-La- Lies
5. The Good’s Gone
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal