Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Two Vines Limited Vinyl LP

Empire Of The Sun

Label: Virgin EMI
Release Date: 28 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Two Vines Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Empire Of The Sun Two Vines Limited Vinyl LP

Empire Of The Sun have returned with their third album, the long awaited Two Vines. In 2008, two of Australia’s leading musician/producers LUKE STEELE (The Sleepy Jackson) and NICHOLAS LITTLEMORE (Pnau) created a vision that seemed to come from an alternative reality - a post-apocalyptic psychedelic adventure known as EMPIRE OF THE SUN. The resulting album Walking On A Dream went on to sell 1.5 million copies worldwide. 8 ARIA awards (including Album of The Year, Single of the Year and Best Group), 2 BRIT nominations (including Best International Album), and many accolades followed. Recorded in Hawaii and Los Angeles, Two Vines is co-produced by Empire Of The Sun and Peter Mayes (Sia, The Killers, Mika), alongside longtime collaborator Jonathan Sloan.

Featured Tracks:
1. Before
2. High & Low
3. Two Vines
4. Friends
5. There's No Needs
6. Way to Go
7. Ride
8. Digital Life
9. First Crush
10. ZZZ
11. To Her Door
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal