Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Country Life Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Roxy Music

Label: UMC
Release Date: 21 July 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Country Life Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £19.99

Roxy Music Country Life Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Release Date TBC!!

Roxy’s fourth studio album in just over two years continued the band’s mission to provoke, delight and entertain in equal measure. From its controversial sleeve shot (censored in the United States) to its breathtakingly varied music, it became yet another era-defining statement from the band, leading Rolling Stone magazine to remark that the record represented the zenith of contemporary British Rock. ‘Out Of The Blue’, ‘The Thrill Of It All’ and chart smash ‘All I Want Is You’ are among the highlights.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Thrill of It All
2. Three and Nine
3. All I Want Is You
4. Out of the Blue
5. If It Takes All Night
6. Bitter Sweet
7. Triptych
8. Casanova
9. A Really Good Time
10. Prairie Rose
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal