Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

A Seat at the Table Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Rca
Release Date: 09 December 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add A Seat at the Table Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 15.99

Solange A Seat at the Table Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Rise
2. Weary
3. Interlude: The Glory is in You
4. Cranes in the Sky
5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad

Disc: 2
1. Mad - Solange feat. Lil Wayne
2. Don't You Wait
3. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
4. Don't Touch My Hair - Solange feat. Sampha

Disc: 3
1. Interlude: This Moment
2. Where Do We Go
3. Interlude: For Us By Us
4. F.U.B.U. - Solange feat. The-Dream and BJ The Chicago Kid
5. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) - Solange feat. Q-Tip / Solange

Disc: 4
1. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It - Solange feat. Kelly Rowland and Nia Andrews
2. Junie
3. Interlude: No Limits
4. Don't Wish Me Well
5. Interlude: Pedestals
6. Scales - Solange feat. Kelela
7. Closing: The Chosen Ones
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal