Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wheels to Idyll Limited Vinyl LP

John Hassall & The April Raine

Label: Vam Records
Release Date: 17 March 2017
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wheels to Idyll Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

John Hassall & The April Rainers Wheels to Idyll Limited Vinyl LP

Debut album from John Hassall & The April Rainers. John Hassall is better known as the bass player from The Libertines.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Sun in the Afternoon
2. Whether Girl
3. Intercity 125
4. Persephone
5. Ladybird... Waiting
6. Julie July

Disc: 2
1. Given Time
2. Mosey Through My Mind
3. If I Die (We All Die)
4. My Two Wheels
5. The Last Scene Of Summer
6. Sapphire Serpentine
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal