Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Nightbird Limited Edition Numbered 180gram Vinyl 7LP Box Set

Eva Cassidy

Label: Blix Street
Release Date: 04 November 2016
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Add Nightbird Limited Edition Numbered 180gram Vinyl 7LP Box Set To Basket 79.99

Eva Cassidy Nightbird Limited Edition Numbered 180gram Vinyl 7LP Box Set

Eva Cassidy's performance at the Blues Alley jazz club has become musical history. Twenty years on, experience for the first time every song recorded on the night of the 3rd January 1996. Limited edition Box Set (3000 units ) hand-numbered package features 7x 180g 45rpm LPs in lift-off lid box.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Blue Skies
2. Ain't Doin Too Bad
3. Ain't No Sunshine

Disc: 2
1. Fields Of Gold
2. Baby I Love You

Disc: 3
1. Honeysuckle Rose
2. Route 66
3. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Disc: 4
1. Band Introduction
2. Chain Of Fools
3. Fever

Disc: 5
1. Autumn Leaves
2. Fine and Mellow

Disc: 6
1. Cheek To Cheek
2. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
3. Late In The Evening

Disc: 7
1. Next Time You See Me
2. Waly Waly

Disc: 8
1. Take Me To The River
2. Nightbird

Disc: 9
1. People Get Ready
2. The Letter
3. Son Of A Preacher Man

Disc: 10
1. Stormy Monday
2. Tall Trees In Georgia

Disc: 11
1. Something's Got A Hold On Me
2. Time After Time

Disc: 12
1. Over The Rainbow
2. Welcome To The Club

Disc: 13
1. Caravan
2. You've Changed

Disc: 14
1. Wonderful World
2. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal