Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Global Underground: TWENTY Super Deluxe Edition 3LP/3CD Box Set

Global Underground

Label: Global Underground
Release Date: 28 October 2016
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Add Global Underground: TWENTY Super Deluxe Edition 3LP/3CD Box Set To Basket £59.99

Global Underground Global Underground: TWENTY Limited Super Deluxe Collectors Edition 3LP/3CD Box Set

The 3 x CD Global Underground ‘TWENTY’ album features 50 tracks including 15 album exclusives. It looks back at the finest moments in GU’s history with a collection of classic tracks, updated remixes and brand new productions and also a bonus unmixed CD entitled ‘The Future’, featuring 10 exclusive tracks from some of world’s best new producers. ‘TWENTY’ will be available in two physical formats – the rather special Super Deluxe Collectors Edition with triple vinyl, triple CDs and a 112 Page 12” Square TWENTY hardback photography Book all packaged in a hardback slipcase; the second being a Deluxe CD version with triple CDs plus a 24 Page ‘TWENTY’ Booklet.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Pale Horses (Apparat Remix) - Moby
2. Come Home (Sasha Matterhorn Intro Remix) - Yousef
3. Hustler - Simian Mobile Disco
4. Ringo (Rework) - Joris Voorn
5. Heroin - Superpitcher
6. Belly Dancing - Guy Gerber
7. Crash Jack (Manuel De La Mare Remix ) - Darren Emerson
8. I Feel Stereo - Dino Lenny
9. Where We At (feat. Derrick L. Carter) [Version 2] - Henrik Schwarz/Âme/Dixon
10. Mouth to Mouth (Scuba's Orbital 93 Mix) - Audion
11. Diablo - Dubfire Vs Oliver Huntemann
12. Better Make Room (Timo Maas Presents Mad Dogs) [James Holden Remix] - Timo Maas & Mad Dogs
13. Stone (Henry Saiz Mix) - Jim Rivers
14. Materia (Robert Hood Remix) - Nic Fanciulli
15. Eiffel Nights - Pig & Dan
16. Autoporno (D. Ramirez Remix) - Finger Fest Inc.
17. My Bleep (Roman Flugel Remix) - Radio Slave
18. 37o - Oliver Huntemann
19. Charlotte (Booka's No Pain No Gain Mix) - Booka Shade
20. Heavy Drug (Surrender Sounds Mix) - UNKLE

Disc: 2
1. Fairlight (feat. Fred Falke) - Kris Menace
2. The Hacienda Must Be Re:Built (Tim Davison & Nicko Izzo Remix) - Sound 5
3. Diggin' On You (Solomun Remix) - Elekfantz
4. Theme From Wide Angle (Dark Skies Remix) - Hybrid
5. Burma (Sasha Remix) - Lostep
6. Rise - Vector 13
7. Silverlake Pills (Gui Boratto Remix) - Adam Freeland
8. Gobbledygook (Jori Hulkkonen Remix) - Dave Seaman
9. Find Me (Guy J Dub) - Trafik
10. One (Bluefish Pitched Back Mix) - Bluefish
11. Boomerang (Quivver's Boom Q Dub) - Dune
12. Mexico Can Wait (feat. DJ Remy) [Gabriel Ananda Remix] - Roland Klinkenberg
13. Leftorium (Petar Dundov Remix) - Anil Chawla & Dale Anderson
14. Shiver (Ewan Pearson Bari Girl Remix) - Silver City
15. Way2tite (Redanka's Reversion) - Situation 2wo
16. Keep It Down (feat. Colette) [Radio Slave Dub] - Greens Keepers
17. Crossfade (Maceo Plex Mix) - GusGus
18. Beautiful Song - Carlo Dall'Anese & Gui Boratto
19. Healer (House Mix) - Bushwacka!
20. La ritournelle (Radio Edit) - Sebastien Tellier

Disc: 3
1. Another Day (feat. Kayleigh Stephenson) - Denney
2. Disappearing Act - Dale Middleton
3. Follow You Down - Just Her
4. Lost In Love - Jaap Ligthart and Alice Rose
5. Raices - Arturo Hevia
6. Hoodoo - Habischman
7. Rusty - Anii
8. Celeste - FOTN
9. Glint - Several Definitions
10. Europa - Third Son
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal