Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

ABOUT TIME Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 14 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add ABOUT TIME Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

AGE OF MAN ABOUT TIME Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP

Age of Man are an El Dorado-based rock trio comprised of Matt Benson on lead guitar and vocals, Brandon Borden on drums, and Eric Stone on bass/organ. Their thick and muddy brand of blues-steeped guitar rock is reminiscent of a simpler time, stripped of modern musical conventions and cleverly re-imagined from its very core. With their debut full length the trio shows all their talents: Lots of catchy riffs, great vocals plus solid, heavy, driving rhythm. 10 tracks, 6 from their previous release, but remastered to perfection and 4 new tracks that make up what we would call an excellent album. Let the Blues do the talking.

Featured Tracks:
A1. Gimme a Sigh
A2. Blind
A3. No Woman
A4.You Sea
A5. I Found You

B1. Whatchado
B2. Been Stuck Blues
B3. Better Half
B4. Needles in Hay
B5. Sun & Rain
B6. Look like that
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal