Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Psychometry Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Wharf Cat
Release Date: 28 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Psychometry Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 18.99

Votaries Psychometry Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Annihilation Generation
2. Trick Tomorrow
3. All Mine
4. Second Sister
5. Delusion
6. Succumb
7. Lucifer Inverted
8. Your Bad Is Melting
9. Rainbow Death Revisited
10. Ritualized
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal