Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Repeater Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Real World Records
Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Repeater Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Spiro Repeater Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
The Sky Is A Blue Bowl
The Vapourer
The Darkling Plains
We Will Be Absorbed
Yellow Noise
Welcome Joy And Welcome Sorrow
The White Hart
I Fear You Just As I Fear Ghosts
Burning Bridge
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal