Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

EYE OF THE SOUNDSCAPE Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set + 2CD


Label: Century Media Records
Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Out of Stock £19.99

RIVERSIDE EYE OF THE SOUNDSCAPE Limited Gatefold 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 3LP Set + 2CD

On the Inside Out label, this is a 13 track collection of the Polish prog/rock bands' instrumental/electronic/ambient material, remixed & also including new music recorded prior to the band's guitarist tragically passing away earlier this year. A triple LP on black 180gm heavyweight vinyl, gatefold sleeve, with side F being etched. This format includes a 2 CD insert.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Where the River Flows
2. Shine
3. Sleepwalkers

Disc: 2
1. Rapid Eye Movement
2. Rainbow Trip

Disc: 3
1. Night Session - Part One
2. Night Session - Part Two

Disc: 4
1. Heavenland
2. Return
3. Aether

Disc: 5
1. Machines
2. Promise
3. Eye of the Soundscape

Disc: 6
1. Where the River Flows
2. Shine
3. Rapid Eye Movement
4. Night Session - Part One
5. Night Session - Part Two

Disc: 7
1. Sleepwalkers
2. Rainbow Trip
3. Heavenland
4. Return
5. Aether
6. Machines
7. Promise
8. Eye of the Soundscape
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal