Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Sophisticated Boom Box MMXVI The Vinyl LP Collection Clear 180g 10LP


Release Date: 30 March 2018
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock 129.99
NOW 69.99! Save 60.00

DEAD OR ALIVE Sophisticated Boom Box MMXVI The Vinyl LP Collection Limited Clear 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl 10LP Box Set

To complement the career-encompassing Dead Or Alive set Sophisticated Boom Box MMXVI, which has been personally curated by Pete Burns and Steve Coy, Demon Records is pleased to announce the release of Sophisticated Boom Box MMXVI - The Vinyl LP Collection. The release features the original album tracklistings. 'Sophisticated Boom Boom' (1LP) 'Youthquake' (1LP) 'Mad, Bad And Dangerous To Know' (1LP) 'Rip It Up' (1LP) 'Nude' (1LP) 'Fan The Flame, Part 1' (1LP) 'Nukleopatra' (2LP wide-spine) 'Fragile' (2LP wide-spine) The Deluxe rigid outer box will comprise the following EIGHT albums, all in CLEAR VINYL. Features all of their International hit singles, including the debut hit 'That's The Way (I Like It)', 'You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)' , 'Lover Come Back To Me', 'Brand New Lover', 'Something In My House', 'My Heart Goes Bang', 'In Too Deep', 'I'll Save You All My Kisses' and the 17-week Japanese #1 single, 'Turn Around And Count 2 Ten'. Three albums making their debut vinyl release; 'FAN THE FLAME (PART 1)', 'NUKLEOPATRA' and 'FRAGILE'.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. I'd Do Anything
2. That's The Way (I Like It)
3. Absolutely Nothing
4. What I Want
5. Far Too Hard
6. You Make Me Wanna
7. Sit On It
8. Wish You Were Here
9. Misty Circles
10. Do It

Disc: 2
1. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
2. I Wanna Be A Toy
3. DJ Hit That Button
4. In Too Deep
5. Big Daddy Of The Rhythm
6. Cake And Eat It
7. Lover Come Back To Me
8. My Heart Goes Bang
9. It's Been A Long Time

Disc: 3
1. Brand New Lover
2. I'll Save You All My Kisses
3. Son Of A Gun
4. Then There Was You
5. Come Inside
6. Something In My House
7. Hooked On Love
8. I Want You
9. Special Star

Disc: 4
1. Brand New Lover
2. My Heart Goes Bang
3. Something In My House
4. Lover Come Back To Me
5. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
6. I'll Save You All My Kisses
7. In Too Deep
8. Hooked On Love

Disc: 5
1. Turn Around And Count 2 Ten
2. Give It Back (That Love Is Mine)
3. Baby Don't Say Goodbye
4. Stop Kicking My Heart Around
5. Come Home (With Me Baby)
6. I Don't Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
7. Get Out Of My House
8. I Cannot Carry On
9. My Forbidden Lover

Disc: 6
1. Unhappy Birthday
2. Your Sweetness (Is Your Weakness)
3. Total Stranger
4. Gone 2 Long
5. Lucky Day
6. What Have U Done (2 Make Me Change)
7. And Then I Met U
8. Blue Christmas

Disc: 7
1. Nukleopatra
2. Rebel Rebel
3. Sleep With You
4. The Right Stuff
5. I'm A Star
6. International Thing

Disc: 8
1. Picture This
2. Spend The Night Together
3. Gone Too Long
4. Getting It On
5. Sex Drive

Disc: 9
1. Hit And Run Lover
2. Something In My House [2000]
3. Even Better Than The Real Thing 2000
4. Turn Around And Count 2 Ten [2000]
5. I Paralyze
6. Isn't It A Pity?

Disc: 10
1. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) [2000]
2. Just What I Always Wanted
3. My Heart Goes Bang [2000]
4. Lover Come Back To Me [2000]
5. I Promised Myself
6. Blue Christmas 2000
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal