Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Live at the House of Blues : Las Vegas Limited 180gram 3LP Set & DVD


Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Special Offer 

Out of Stock £39.99
NOW £12.99! Save £27.00

Santana Live at the House of Blues : Las Vegas Limited 180gram Vinyl 3LP Set & DVD


On March 21st, 2016, a few weeks prior to the release of the “Santana IV” album, the classic line-up of Santana took to the stage at the House Of Blues in Las Vegas. The show they delivered combined tracks from the new album with the classic hits from the band’s first three albums, to which “Santana IV” is the natural successor. This was a hugely anticipated reunion of a line-up that had not performed and recorded together since the early seventies. It brought back the scintillating combination of rock, Latin, blues, jazz and African rhythms which was the band’s trademark and made them truly unique. The concert was a celebration of the chemistry, dynamism and pure musical joy that had made the original band so special and earned them a place in so many fans’ hearts. It is a show to be enjoyed over and over again.

Featured Tracks:
1 Soul Sacrifice
2 Jingo
3 Evil Ways
4 Everybody’s Everything
5 Shake It
6 Anywhere You Want To Go
7 Medley: Choo Choo / All Aboard

1 Samba Pa Ti
2 Medley: Batuka / No One To Depend On
3 Leave Me Alone
4 Sueños
5 Caminando
6 Medley: Blues Magic / Echizo

1 Come As You Are
2 Yambu
3 Medley: Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen / Third Stone From The Sun / Oye Como Va / I Feel The Earth Move
4 Medley: Love Makes The World Go Round / Shout / Them Changes (w/ Ronald Isley)
5 Freedom In Your Mind (w/ Ronald Isley)
6 Toussaint L’Overture
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal