Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Maximalism Limited Vinyl LP


Label: Spinefarm Records
Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Maximalism Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Amaranthe Maximalism Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Maximize
2. Boomerang
3. That Song
4. 21
5. On the Rocks
6. Limitless
7. Fury
8. Faster
9. Break Down and Cry
10. Supersonic
11. Fireball
12. Endlessly
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal