Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wild Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Streets Of Laredo

Label: Dine Alone
Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wild Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Streets Of Laredo Wild Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Streets of Laredo are an indie-folk band via Dine Alone. They will be releasing their new album 'Wild' on the 21st October digitally and a 12" vinyl. The band have supported Shakey Graves on tour through the US this Summer. The tracks, and forthcoming album were produced by John Agnello (Kurt Vile, Dinosaur Jr., Sonic Youth) and are straight-up fantastic. The band have released 2 singles from the album, ‘99.9%’ in June, along with B-side ‘Devil and the Sea’ & ‘Silly Bones’ last month, all of which received premieres with large online partners.

Comprised of close-knit family members Daniel, Dave, and Sarahjane Gibson the Brooklyn by-way-of New Zealand band pulls inspiration from the fervor/madness of the 70’s folk-rock circuit. Their debut album, Volume I & II (2014, via Dine Alone Records) landed them a spot on Billboard’s “14 New Zealand Acts You Need To Know About” list, won them first prize in the Adult Album Alternative category of Nashville's Unsigned Only Awards, and had Interview Magazine hailing “New York might not know it yet, but she has found herself quite a catch.”

Featured Tracks:
1. Wild
2. Hammer And The Nail
3. Silly Bones
4. Trap For Young Players
5. Laying Low
6. Caught The Fire
7. 99.9%
8. Remedies
9. Tunnel Vision
10. Doesn’t Even Bother Me
11. Gold
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal