Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Confessions Limited Vinyl LP

Sonic Syndicate

Label: Despotz Records
Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Confessions Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Sonic Syndicate Confessions Limited Vinyl LP

Sonic Syndicate are finally back after a period of silence with their most daring and uncompromising album yet.

Featured Tracks:
1. Confessions
2. It’;s a Shame
3. Start a war
4. Falling
5. I like it rough
6. Still Believe
7. Crystalize
8. Burn to Live
9. Life is Not a Map
10. Russian Roulette
11. Closure
12. Halfway down The Road
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal