Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Heavy Entertainment Show Limited Vinyl LP

Robbie Williams

Label: Columbia
Release Date: 16 December 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Heavy Entertainment Show Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Robbie Williams Heavy Entertainment Show Limited Vinyl LP

“Heavy Entertainment Show” is the 11th studio album from Robbie Williams, a man who has sold over 70 million albums in his solo career and won more BRIT Awards than any other artist in history. The vinyl will be released Columbia Records/ Sony Music. Robbie has worked with long time song writing collaborator Guy Chambers on tracks for this album as well as Johnny McDaid, Brandon Flowers, Ed Sheeran and Stuart Price.

Featured Tracks:
1. Heavy Entertainment Show
2. Party Like A Russian
3. Mixed Signals
4. Love My Life
5. Motherfucker
6. Bruce Lee
7. Sensitive
8. David’s Song
9. Pretty Woman
10. Hotel Crazy
11. Sensational
12. When You Know
13. Time On Earth
14. I Don’t Want To Hurt You
15. Best Intentions
16. Marry Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal