Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Licensed To Ill Limited Vinyl LP

Beastie Boys

Label: UMC
Release Date: 14 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Licensed To Ill Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Beastie Boys Licensed To Ill Limited Vinyl LP

Licensed to Ill is the debut studio album by the American hip hop group Beastie Boys. It was the first rap LP to top the Billboard album chart. It was originally released on November 15th, and is now available to buy on vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Rhymin & Stealin
2. The New Style
3. She's Crafty
4. Posse In Effect
5. Slow Ride
6. Girls
7. Fight For Your Right
8. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
9. Paul Revere
10. Hold It Now, Hit It
11. Brass Monkey
12. Slow And Low
13. Time To Get Ill
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal