Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Friends Limited Vinyl LP

White Lies

Label: Infectious
Release Date: 07 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Friends Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

White Lies Friends Limited Vinyl LP

After three consecutive Top 5 albums, White Lies can now announce that they will release their fourth album 'Friends' on October 7th. The first release under a new deal with BMG, 'Friends' follows their #1 debut album 'To Lose My Life...' (2009) as well as 'Ritual' (#3, 2011) and 'Big TV' (#4, 2013).

Featured Tracks:
1. Take It Out On Me
2. Morning in LA
3. Hold Back Your Love
4. Don't Want to Feel It All
5. Is My Love Enough?
6. Summer Didn't Change a Thing
7. Swing
8. Come On
9. Right Place
10. Don't Fall
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal