Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Greatest Hits Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: Eleven Seven
Release Date: 14 October 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Greatest Hits Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 15.99

MOTLEY CRUE Greatest Hits Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Greatest Hits vinyl 2LP release from Motley Crue

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
1. Too Fast for Love Motley Crue
2. Shout at the Devil Motley Crue
3. Looks That Kill Motley Crue
4. Too Young to Fall in Love Motley Crue
5. Smokin' In the Boys Room Motley Crue

Side 2
1. Home Sweet Home Motley Crue
2. Wild Side Motley Crue
3. Girls, Girls, Girls Motley Crue
4. Dr. Feelgood Motley Crue
5. Kickstart My Heart Motley Crue

Side 1
1. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) Motley Crue
2. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) Motley Crue
3. Without You Motley Crue
4. Primal Scream Motley Crue
5. Sick Love Song Motley Crue

Side 2
1. Afraid Motley Crue
2. If I Die Tomorrow Motley Crue
3. Saints Of Los Angeles Motley Crue
4. The Animal In Me (Remix) Motley Crue
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal