Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Studio Albums 2000 – 2011 Limited Edition Coloured 10LP Box Set

Bright Eyes

Label: Saddle Creek
Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: Boxed Set Vinyl

Add The Studio Albums 2000 – 2011 Limited Edition Coloured 10LP Box Set To Basket £179.99

Bright Eyes The Studio Albums 2000 – 2011 Limited Edition Coloured 10LP Vinyl Box Set

The Studio Albums 2000-2011 Vinyl Box Set contains:
• 5 classic albums REMASTERED by Bob Ludwig (+ The People’s Key, originally mastered by Bob Ludwig)
• 6 albums on 10 LPs pressed at RTI
• Tip-on jackets
• Includes digital download card

• Limited Edition of 5000 Worldwide
• COLOURED VINYL (Coloured vinyl is exclusive to this box set. BLACK vinyl reissues available in November, details below.)
• Foil stamped linen wrapped box
• Twelve 8x10 photo prints by Butch Hogan
• Essay by Nathaniel Krenkel

Albums Include:
Fevers and Mirrors 2xLP (Gatefold - Maroon Vinyl)
LIFTED or The Story is in The Soil, Keep Your Ear to the Ground 2xLP (Gatefold - Black & Yellow Swirl Vinyl)
I’m Wide Awake, It’s Morning (Light Yellow Vinyl)
Digital Ash in a Digital Urn 2xLP w/ D-Side etching (Gatefold - Light Blue Vinyl)
Cassadaga 2xLP (Gatefold - Clear Vinyl)
The People’s Key (Orange Swirl Vinyl)

Fevers And Mirrors (Gatefold - Maroon Vinyl)
1. A Spindle, a Darkness, a Fever, and a Necklace
2. A Sacle, a Mirror and Those Indifferent Clocks
3. The Calendar Hung Itself..
4. Something Vague
5. The Movement of a Hand
6. Arienette
7. When the Curious Girl Realizes She is Under Glass
8. Haligh, Haligh, a Lie, Haligh
9. The Center of the World
10. Sunrsie, Sunset
11. An Attemot To Tip The Scales
12. A Song to Pass the Time

LIFTED or The Story is in the Soil, Keep Your Ear to the Ground (Gatefold - Black & Yellow Swirl Vinyl)
1. The Big Picture
2. Method Acting
3. False Advertising
4. You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will.
5. Lover I Don't Have to Love
6. Bowl of Oranges
7. Don't Know When But a Day Is Gonna Come
8. Nothing Gets Crossed Out
9. Make War
10. Waste of Paint
11. From a Balance Beam
12. Laura Laurent
13. Let's Not Shit Ourselves (to Love and to Be Loved)

I’m Wide Awake, It’s Morning (Light Yellow Vinyl)
1. At the Bottom of Everything
2. We Are Nowhere and It's Now
3. Old Soul Song (for the New World Order)
4. Lua
5. Train Under Water
6. First Day of My Life
7. Another Travelin' Song
8. Land Locked Blues
9. Poison Oak
10. Road to Joy

Digital Ash In a Digital Urn
1. Time Code
2. Gold Mine Gutted
3. Arc of Time (Time Code)
4. Down in a Rabbit Hole
5. Take It Easy (Love Nothing)
6. Hit the Switch
7. I Believe in Symmetry
8. Devil in the Details
9. Ship in a Bottle
10. Light Pollution
11. Theme to Pinata
12. Easy-Lucky-Free

1. Clairaudients (Kill or Be Killed)
2. Four Winds
3. If the Brakeman Turns My Way
4. Hot Knives
5. Make a Plan to Love Me
6. Soul Singer in a Session Band
7. Classic Cars
8. Middleman
9. Cleanse Song
10. No One Would Riot for Less
11. Coat Check Dream Song
12. I Must Belong Somewhere
13. Lime Tree

The People’s Key
1. Firewall
2. Shell Games
3. Jejune Stars
4. Approximate Sunlight
5. Haile Selassie
6. A Machine Spiritual (In The People's Key)
7. Triple Spiral
8. Beginner's Mind
9. Ladder Song
10. One for You, One for Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal