Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Blink-182 Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Blink 182

Label: UMC
Release Date: 07 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Out of Stock £16.99

Blink 182 Self Titled Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
1. Feeling This
2. Obvious
3. I Miss You
4. Violence
5. Stockholm Syndrome
6. Down
7. The Fallen Interlude
8. Go (Subliminal Mix)
9. Asthenia
10. Always
11. Easy Target
12. All of This
13. Here's Your Letter
14. I'm Lost Without You
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal