Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Marcus King Band Limited Vinyl LP

The Marcus King Band

Label: Fantasy
Release Date: 25 November 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Marcus King Band Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

The Marcus King Band Limited Vinyl LP

At only 20 years of age, Marcus King’s dazzling musical ability is on full display throughout The Marcus King Band, the young phenom’s 2nd full-length LP and first for Fantasy Records, due out October 7th, 2016. The album was produced by one of King's long time heroes Warren Haynes, who expertly wraps the band's muscular live energy around a rising young songwriter of unusual clarity and depth.

Featured Tracks:
Ain't Nothin' Wrong With That
Devil's Land
Rita Is Gone
Jealous Man
The Man You Didn't Know
Plant Your Corn Early
Radio Soldier
Guitar In My Hands
Thespian Esionage
Sorry 'Bout Your Lover
Dave's Apparition Part II
The Mystery of Mr. Eads
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal