Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

16 Visions Of Ex-Futur Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Veronique Vincent & Aksak Mabo

Release Date: 14 October 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add 16 Visions Of Ex-Futur  Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Veronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul 16 Visions Of Ex-Futur Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Impressed by Véronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul's acclaimed 'lost' avant-pop opus a host of cutting-edge artists from across the musical spectrum have reinterpreted the songs from 2014's 'Ex-Futur Album'. The result is '16 Visions of Ex-Futur,' a full album containing 14 covers and remixes from artists such as Jaakko Eino Kalevi, Nite Jewel, Bullion, Hello Skinny and the 2016 line-up of Aksak Maboul.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Itken Aina (I'm Always Crying) by Jaakko Eino Kalevi
2. My Kind of Doll by Forever Pavot
3. The Aboriginal Variations by Marc Collin
4. Afflux de luxe by Laetitia Sadier
5. I'm Always Crying by Lena Willikens
6. Veronika Winken by Bullion
7. Je pleure tout le temps by Flavien Berger
8. Endormons-nous by Aquaserge
9. Afflux Skoui by Easy & C.O.U.

Disc: 2
1. Saure Gurke 2016 by Véronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul
2. Le troisième personnage/Paysage volé by Véronique Vincent & Aksak Maboul
3. Kinda Doll by Capitol K
4. Chez les Aborigènes by Nite Jewel
5. Oh je veux ! by Hello Skinny
6. Je pleure tout le temps by Burnt Friedman
7. Fuir les Aborigènes by Bérangère Maximin
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal