Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Cloak Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Jordan Rakei

Label: Soul Has No Tempo
Release Date: 07 October 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Cloak Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Jordan Rakei Cloak Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Midnight Mischief
2. Snitch (feat. Remi)
3. Blame It On The Youth
4. The Light

Side B
1. Talk To Me
2. Still (Interlude)
3. Rooftop
4. Lost Myself
5. Toko (feat. Richard Spaven)

Side C
1. Cupid's Cheese (feat. Ngaiire)
2. Theta State
3. Sworn Enemy
4. Tawo

Side D - Live at IíKlectik Art Lab (vinyl-only bonus tracks)
1. Lost Myself
2. Still
3. Tawo
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal