Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

DEEP WINTER Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 07 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add DEEP WINTER Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

DEEP WINTER Self Titled Limited Gatefold 180gram Vinyl LP

DEEP WINTER is a garage rock duo from Russia. Their music sounds like an intense and dynamic hybrid of classic rock and hard blues. It's easy to hear the influences of other numerous sub-genres here, all being a logical extension of classic rock'n'roll with a sharper and more modern edge.

Featured Tracks:
01. Call You To Be Mine
02. Everytime I See Your Eyes
03. You Ain't Got My Love
04. Little Baby (Little Darling)
05. She's The Girl (Who Doesn't Sleep At Night)
06. I Live In A Dream
07. Stop Me (If It's Not Ok)
08. I'm Here, Right Now!
09. I Would Fall To Pieces
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal