Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ArtScience Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Robert Glasper

Label: Capitol
Release Date: 30 September 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add ArtScience Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Robert Glasper ArtScience Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

GRAMMY-winning band Robert Glasper Experiment release their new album ArtScience. The eclectic album finds the Experiment getting down to its essence, with each of the band members—keyboardist Robert Glasper, saxophonist Casey Benjamin, bassist Derrick Hodge, and drummer Mark Colenburg—delivering the vocals and sharing in the production and songwriting on the album. On ArtScience, the Experiment sounds like a bit of everything that's vibrant and challenging and great about music woven into a billowing fabric of jazz, funk, soul, rock, hip-hop, blues, disco, electronic, and pop. DOUBLE VINYL

Featured Tracks:
This Is Not Fear
Thinkin Bout You
Day To Day
No One Like You
You And Me
Tell Me A Bedtime Story
Find You
In My Mind
Hurry Slowly
Written In Stone
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal