Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

ELVIS '56 Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP


Label: Sony Legacy
Release Date: 30 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add ELVIS '56 Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

ELVIS PRESLEY ELVIS '56 Limited 180gram Heavyweight Vinyl LP

A new batch of titles from iconic artists on the Sony Legacy label. All pressed on black 180gm heavyweight vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. My Baby Left Me
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. So Glad You're Mine
5. Tutti Frutti
6. One-Sided Love Affair
7. Love Me
8. Anyplace Is Paradise
9. Paralyzed
10. Ready Teddy
11. Too Much
12. Hound Dog

Disc: 2
1. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
2. Don't Be Cruel
3. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
4. Shake, Rattle and Roll
5. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
6. Rip It Up
7. Heartbreak Hotel
8. I Got a Woman
9. I Was the One
10. Money Honey
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal