Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Scarlet Rascal Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Scarlet Rascal

Label: INVADA Records
Release Date: 30 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Scarlet Rascal Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 16.99

Scarlet Rascal Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Scarlet Rascal release their much anticipated debut album; an ambitious, rough and ready achievement which marries driving guitars with dark, hazy sonic textures and a strikingly deep vocal sound. Scarlet Rascal unite a distinct concoction of alternative ideas that tap into Joy Division, The Birthday Party and 'Love'-era The Cult whilst also neatly neighbouring the likes of The Velvet Underground and The Jesus and Mary Chain. Mixed by Geoff Barrow of Portishead and Craig Silvey (New Order / Baxter Dury / The Horrors), Scarlet Rascal's debut is a ringing, tense and unique proposition.

Featured Tracks:
1. Pearl
2. Woland
3. Strange
4. Here I Am
5. Venus
6. Sleep Take Me Down
7. Blood Orange
8. Last Day
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal