Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99


Various Artists

Label: UMC
Release Date: 13 September 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

Various Artists GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:
LP1 - Songs from the Motion Picture
1. Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
2. Go All the Way - Raspberries
3. Spirit In the Sky - Norman Greenbaum
4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
5. Fooled Around and Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
6. I Want You Back - Jackson 5
7. I'm Not In Love - 10cc
8. Come and Get Your Love - Redbone
9. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
10. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
11. O-O-H Child - The Five Stairsteps
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell

LP2 - Original Score by Tyler Bates
1. The Final Battle Begins
2. Morag
3. Everyone's an Idiot
4. What A Bunch of A-Holes
5. Sacrifice
6. The New Meat
7. The Pod Chase
8. Don't Mess With My Walkman
9. Losers
10. The Ballad Of the Nova Corps. (instrumental)
11. The Kyln Escape
12. Groot Spores
13. Guardians United
14. The Big Blast
15. Black Tears
16. A Nova Upgrade
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal