Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Elephunk Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

The Black Eyed Peas

Label: UMC
Release Date: 30 September 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Special Offer 

Add Elephunk Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99
NOW £9.99! Save £7.00

The Black Eyed Elephunk Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Introducing The Black Eyed Peas ‘The Complete Vinyl Collection’, a box set bringing together all 6 studio albums for the very first time. Alongside the box set, all six studio albums within will be released individually, many of which have been out of print and unavailable since their original release.

Featured Tracks:
Hands Up
Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
Let's Get Retarded
Hey Mama
Shut Up
Smells Like Funk
Latin Girls
Fly Away
The Boogie That Be
The Apl Song
Where Is the Love?
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal