Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Brand New Day Limited Vinyl LP


Label: UMC
Release Date: 30 September 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Brand New Day Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 19.99

Sting Brand New Day Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. A Thousand Years
2. Desert Rose
3. Big Lie Small World
4. After the Rain Has Fallen
5. Perfect Love... Gone Wrong
6. Tomorrow We'll See
7. Prelude to the End of the Game
8. Fill Her Up
9. Ghost Story
10. Brand New Day
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal