Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Narcos Limited Deluxe Black/Red Vinyl 2LP Set

Original Soundtrack

Label: Invada Records
Release Date: 23 September 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Narcos Limited Deluxe Black/Red Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Original Soundtrack Narcos Limited Deluxe Black/Red Vinyl 2LP Set

The soundtrack of hit Netflix show Narcos will get a vinyl release through Invada Records in September. The 10-episode series, which tells the story of notorious Colombian drug kingpin Pablo Escobar, features a score by Brazilian composer Pedro Bromfman, who previously soundtracked Brazilian crime thrillers Elite Squad and Elite Squad 2. The 28-track release includes Bromfman's instrumental cues and the show's theme song, 'Tuyo', by Brazilian singer-songwriter Rodrigo Amarante.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Prologue
2. Tuyo (Theme Song By Rodrigo Amarante)
3. Colombian Army
4. No Amnesty
5. Cockroach and Pinochet
6. Meet Gacha and Escobar
7. Easy Money
8. Agent Murphy
9. The Perfect Product
10. Cocaine Labs
11. Colonel Carrillo
12. Pablo's Sword
13. Palace of Justice
14. Baby Girl

Disc: 2
1. Urban Chase
2. Flying Drugs
3. Murphy's First Kill
4. Gacha's Troubles
5. Kidnapped
6. The Spaniard
7. President Gaviria
8. Recruiting Soldiers
9. The Tax
10. Turbay and Gorilla
11. Pablo Grieves
12. Cat Killers
13. Mcpickle
14. This Is Home
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal