Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

High in Place Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Captured Tracks
Release Date: 30 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add High in Place Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket 16.99

EZTV High in Place Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Three-piece EZTV, fronted by Ezra Tenenbaum, have announced their new album 'High In Place' out via Captured Tracks. The album features lead single 'High Flying Faith' featuring Jenny Lewis.

Featured Tracks:
1. High Flying Faith
2. Racing Country
3. Reason to Run
4. Clear
5. States of Confusion
6. Hammock
7. Temporary Gold
8. Still
9. How Long's It Gonna Be?
10. Goodbye Morning
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal