Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Return to Love Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Label: Sub Pop
Release Date: 23 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Return to Love Limited Vinyl LP + Download To Basket £15.99

LVL UP Return to Love Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Lead-off track "Pain" is a lo-fi indie rock jammer from their forthcoming Sub Pop debut (LVL UP's third album), Return To Love. The Mike Ditrio-produced record showcases LVL UP's ability to write incredibly understated indie-pop classics. Pitchfork says of LVL UP: "Homespun, 1990s-indebted indie pop… A uniquely vulnerable songwriting voice makes LVL UP distinct." The band is based out of New York, and members' roots run deep into the DIY scene.

Featured Tracks:
1. Hidden Driver
2. Blur
3. She Sustains Us
4. Spirit Was
5. Pain
6. The Closing Door
7. Five Men On the Ridge
8. Cut from the Vine
9. I
10. Naked in the River With the Creator
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal