Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Total Reggae: Roots Limited Vinyl LP


Label: VP
Release Date: 07 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Total Reggae: Roots Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £11.99

VARIOUS ARTISTS Total Reggae: Roots Limited Vinyl LP

Total Reggae: Roots featuring 10 essential reggae anthems from this golden age of roots and culture. Including massive hits from Leroy Smart, Junior Byles, Horace Andy, Jacob Miller and many more. These dread-fuelled productions of mighty militancy are the reason that, for a large proportion of the international audience, reggae music will remain forever rooted in the sound of mid-seventies Jamaica.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Warrior - Johnny Clarke
2. Fade Away - Junior Byles
3. Ballistic Affair - Leroy Smart
4. Devils Throne - Jr. Delgado
5. Jogging - Freddie McGregor

Disc: 2
1. Ina Jah Children - Dhaima
2. Roots With Quality - Third World
3. None A Jah Jah children No Cry - Ras Michael and the Sons of Negus
4. Praise Him - Horace Andy
5. I'm Just A Dread - Jacob Miller
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal