Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Away Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Okkervil River

Label: ATO Records
Release Date: 09 September 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Away Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download To Basket £19.99

Okkervil River Away Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Okkervil River's last album was 2013's The Silver Gymnasium. Will Sheff is back this year with Away, out September 9 via ATO. He recorded the new album at a Long Island studio on the same Neve 8068 console that recorded Steely Dan's Aja and John Lennon's Double Fantasy. The album features contributions from Marissa Nadler, Shearwater's Jonathan Meiburg (formerly a member of Okkervil River), the classical ensemble yMusic, and more.

Featured Tracks:
1. Okkervil River R.I.P.
2. Call Yourself Renee
3. The Industry
4. Comes Indiana Through the Smoke
5. Judey On a Street
6. She Would Look for Me
7. Mary On a Wave
8. Frontman in Heaven
9. Days Spent Floating (In the Halfbetween)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal