Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Acoustic Recordings 1998−;;2016 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Jack White

Label: XL
Release Date: 09 September 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Acoustic Recordings 1998−;;2016 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £24.99

Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998−;;;;2016 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
2. Apple Blossom (Remixed)
3. I'm Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed)
4. Hotel Yorba
5. We're Going to Be Friends
6. You've Got Her in Your Pocket
7. Well It's True That We Love One Another
8. Never Far Away
9. Forever for Her (Is Over for Me)
10. White Moon
11. As Ugly As I Seem
12. City Lights
13. Honey, We Can't Afford to Look This Cheap
14. Effect & Cause

Disc: 2
1. Love Is the Truth
2. Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
3. Carolina Drama
4. Love Interruption
5. On and On and On
6. Machine Gun Silhouette
7. Blunderbuss
8. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
9. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
10. Just One Drink
11. Entitlement
12. Want and Able
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal