Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Aquostic II - That's a Fact! Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Status Quo

Label: U.M.T.V.
Release Date: 21 October 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock £19.99

Status Quo Aquostic II - That's a Fact! Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Aquostic II – That’s a Fact! is the follow up to the phenomenally successful album from 2014 Aquostic (Stripped Bare). Aquostic II offers a generous helping of Quo classics that are immediately recognisable, and yet demonstrably re-engineered; including In The Army Now, Hold You Back and Roll Over Lay Down. Also featured on this limited edition gatefold vinyl are three brand new tracks from the band One For The Road, Is Someone Rocking Your Heart? and One Of Everything. The record also comes with the bonus song For You, released exclusively for you.

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
01. That’s A Fact / 02. Roll Over Lay Down / 03. Dear John / 04. In The Army Now / 05. Hold You Back

Side 2
06. One For The Road / 07. Backwater 4.53 / 08. One Of Everything / 09. Belavista Man / 10. Lover Of The Human Race

Side 3
11. Ice In The Sun / 12. Mess Of The Blues / 13. Jam Side Down / 14. Resurrection / 15. Lies / 16. Little Dreamer

Side 4
17. Living On An Island / 18. Is Someone Rocking Your Heart? / 19. Rockers Rollin’/ 20. For You [Originally on ‘Rockin' All Over The World’]
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal