Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Diana Ross Limited Vinyl LP

Diana Ross

Label: UMC
Release Date: 09 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Diana Ross Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

Diana Ross Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Diana Ross is the 1976 album by Diana Ross, her second self-titled LP. It reached #5 in the USA and is being made availabe again on vinyl .

Featured Tracks:
1. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
2. I Thought It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love)
3. Love Hangover
4. Kiss Me Now
5. You're Good My Child
6. One Love In My Lifetime
7. Ain't Nothin' But A Maybe
8. After You
9. Smile
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal