Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Reskinned Limited Vinyl LP

Larkin Poe

Release Date: 16 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Reskinned Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 14.99

Larkin Poe Reskinned Limited Vinyl LP

Larkin Poe album Kin is relaunched with 5 new tracks conveying the heavier more rock side of these Atlanta Sisters. The album also has three new mixes of Stubborn Love, Don't, and Crown of Fire.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Sucker Puncher
2. Trouble In Mind
3. Don't
4. When God Closes A Door
5. P-r-o-b-l-e-m
6. Stubborn Love

Disc: 2
1. Jailbreak
2. Banks Of Allatoona
3. Blunt
4. Sugar High
5. Crown Of Fire
6. Overachiever
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal