Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Revolution Radio Limited Vinyl LP

Green Day

Label: Reprise Records
Release Date: 07 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Revolution Radio Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Green Day Revolution Radio Limited Vinyl LP

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees and Grammy Award-winning rock band GREEN DAY will release their 12th studio album, entitled ‘REVOLUTION RADIO’, on OCTOBER 7TH via Reprise Records.

Produced by GREEN DAY and recorded in Oakland, ‘REVOLUTION RADIO’ is a potent 12-track blitz of angst-ridden anthems that unites Green Day's fully formed stylistic approach with lyrical themes that address the complexities and uncertainties of modern day existence. Musically, the album is raw, visceral, and fearless -- solidifying the band's reign as one of the leading voices in rock music. The first single, ‘Bang Bang’, inspired by recent events, marks a welcome return from a band with more to say than ever.

Featured Tracks:
1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off the Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb to Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal