Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

MUD Limited Orange Vinyl LP

Whiskey Myers

Label: Spinefarm Records
Release Date: 28 October 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add MUD Limited Orange Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Whiskey Myers MUD Limited Orange Vinyl LP

Whiskey Myers, the soulful Southern rockers, will release their latest / fourth studio album, ‘Mud’, on September 9th via Spinefarm Records; helmed by Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Rival Sons, etc.), this record sees the East Texan outfit taking their easy style and sound to fresh levels, straddling a number of different genres – soul, country, classic rock, blues, etc. – in the process.

The follow-up to ‘Early Morning Shakes’ (2014), ‘Mud’ features 10 new tracks packed with narrative vocals, emotive hooks and twin guitar strength, including ‘Frogman’ (a co-write with Rich Robinson previewed live at the Download Festival) and ‘Deep Down In The South’, a classic slice of Southern Rock celebrating a culture rich with tradition and solid values.
Through the quality of their song-writing, ability to straddle different genres, plus their undeniable power in concert and on record, the band has attracted a devoted army of home-grown fans who pack out venues, sing their praises online, and continue to make Whiskey Myers a word-of-mouth sensation… and that fervour is now spreading quickly overseas.

Featured Tracks:
1. On The River
2. Mud
3. Lightning Bugs and Rain
4. Deep Down In The South
5. Stone
6. Trailer We Call Home
7. Some Of Your Love
8. Frogman
9. Hank
10.Good Ole Days
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal