Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Zuma Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Neil Young

Label: WB
Release Date: 09 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Zuma Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £24.99

Neil Young Zuma Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Four Neil Young titles reissued on 140g vinyl – “Tonight’s The Night” comes in a gatefold sleeve with lyric insert, while “Time Fades Away” and “Zuma” also both contain a lyric insert.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Don’t Cry No Tears
2. Danger Bird
3. Pardon My Heart
4. Lookin’ For A Love
5. Barstool Blues

Side B
1. Stupid Girl
2. Drive Back
3. Cortez The Killer
4. Through My Sails
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal