Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

On The Beach Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Label: WB
Release Date: 09 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl

Add On The Beach Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

NEIL YOUNG On The Beach Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Four Neil Young titles reissued on 140g vinyl – “Tonight’s The Night” comes in a gatefold sleeve with lyric insert, while “Time Fades Away” and “Zuma” also both contain a lyric insert.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Walk On
2. See The Sky About To Rain
3. Revolution Blues
4. For The Turnstiles
5. Vampire Blues

Disc: 2
1. On The Beach
2. Motion Pictures
3. Ambulance Blues
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal