Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Death Resonance Limited Gatefold Clear Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 19 August 2016
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Death Resonance Limited Gatefold Clear Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket 16.99

Soilwork Death Resonance Limited Gatefold Clear Vinyl 2LP Set

Limited Edition double LP on clear vinyl.

There are few artists that need no introduction, but Sweden's SOILWORK are definitely one of them. Few bands have melded the aggressiveness of metal with genuinely catchy choruses to such impressive results. 'Death Resonance' features 2 brand new studio recordings plus 13 rare or previously unreleased tracks. Vocalist Bjorn "Speed" Strid neatly sums the release up:"Although The Tour Majestic is far from over, we've put together a very special release for you all. 'Death Resonance' compiles fifteen rare and unreleased tracks ranging all the way back to 'Stabbing The Drama'. Many of these tracks were previously only available in Asia. Two songs are brand new and five others have been remixed for your listening pleasure.

Featured Tracks:
Death Resonance
The End Begins Below The Surface
My Nerves, Your Everyday Tool
These Absent Eyes
Resisting The Current
When Sound Collides
Forever Lost In Vain
Sweet Demise
Sadistic Lullabye (2010)
Overclocked (2016 Mix)
Martyr (2016 Mix)
Sovereign (2016 Mix)
Wherever Thorns May
Grow (2016 Mix)
Killed By Ignition (2016 Mix)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal